Neural Networks for Trading | Deep Learning in Python | Machine Learning Algorithms | Quantra

Neural Networks for Trading | Deep Learning in Python | Machine Learning Algorithms | Quantra

18977 People Read – 241 People Liked – You Can Also Like

Machine Learning For Options Trading | FREE Webinar
Thursday, January 19, 2023
8:30 AM EST | 7:00 PM IST | 9:30 PM SGT

Register now!
https://bit.ly/3joqE84

Neural Networks for Trading:
https://quantra.quantinsti.com/course/neural-networks-deep-learning-trading-ernest-chan ** START FOR FREE!

This Quantra video on Deep Learning in Python will give you an overview of a course for quants and traders to implement neural network and deep learning in financial markets. Offered by Dr. Ernest Chan, learn to use advanced techniques such as LSTM, RNN in live trading. Below are the topics covered in this course:

1. Neural Networks Trading Strategy
2. Adding deep learning layers
3. Recurrent Neural Networks
4. Long Short Term Memory units
5. Cross Validation in Keras
6. Live Trading models

Subscribe to our channel to get video updates. Hit the subscribe button above.

#deeplearning #RNN #LSTM #machinelearningalgorithms

Quantra is an online education portal that specializes in Algorithmic and Quantitative trading. Quantra offers various bite-sized, self-paced and interactive courses that are perfect for busy professionals, seeking implementable knowledge in this domain.

Find more info on – https://quantra.quantinsti.com/
Like us on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/goquantra/
Follow us on Twitter: https://twitter.com/GoQuantra

Youtube

Make Beautify

Neural Networks for Trading | Deep Learning in Python | Machine Learning Algorithms | Quantra

By Luther